VILLIAGE OF SOUTHERN VIEW
3410 South Fifth
Southern View, Illinois 62703

Mike Patsche, President
mpatsche@southernview.us
  
217-529-3352

Greg Bourland, Trustee
Residential Building Permits
gbourland@southernview.us
 
217-741-5787

Bill Haines, Trustee
Commercial Building Permits
bhaines@southernview.us
  
217-725-5679

James Foster, Trustee
Public Works & OMA
jlfoster@southernview.us
  
217-306-0553

Rebecca LaRussa, Trustee
Public Relations
rlarussa@southernview.us
 
217-891-4507

John McLaughlin, Trustee
Public Bldgs & Grounds
jmclaughlin@southernview.us
  
217-502-0406

Jack Pierce, Trustee
Public Health & Safety
jpierce@southernview.us
  
217-816-7892

Lisa Cave, Treasurer
lcave@southernview.us
  
217-529-3352

Rick Wiese, Chief of Police
Southernviewpd@southernview.us
  
217-529-0255 office
-----EMERGENCY DIAL 911 -----
Otherwise call 753-6666 and ask for the 
Southern View officer on duty to call you.


Joe Williams, Public Works Foreman
publlicworks@southernview.us
  
217-529-8576

FOIA OFFICER
Lisa Cave
office@southernview.us  



************************
Fax # (217) 529-2062
Municipal Bldg. office hours
Monday through Friday>
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO US!
The entire staff is here to help.
If we may be of service please call.
(217) 529-3352
*****************************

Click here to login to Southernview.us email