VILLIAGE OF SOUTHERN VIEW
3410 South Fifth
Southern View, Illinois 62703

President-Nora Petrosky
(217) 381-3690
npetrosky@southernview.us 

Trustee,Residential Bldg. Permits-
Greg Bourland
(217) 741-5787
gbourland@southernview.us 

Trustee, Health/Saftey-
Kay Van Fossan
(217) 899-6364
kvanfossan@southernview.us

Trustee, Coummunity Parks-
John Mc Laughlin
(217) 502-0406
jmclaughlin@southernview.us

Trustee, Community and Family Relations-
Rebecca LaRussa
(217) 891-4507
rlarussa@southernview.us

Trustee, Public Works-
James L. Foster
(217) 306-0553
jlfoster@southernview.us

Trustee, Law Enforcment-Foia/Oma-
Commercial Bldg.Permits-
Mike Patsche
(217) 529-3352
mpatsche@southernview.us 

Chief of S.V.P.D-
Ricky Cathers (217) 529-0255
rcathers@southernview.us

-----EMERGENCY DIAL 911 -----
Otherwise call 753-6666 and
ask for the Southern View officer on
duty to call you.

Public Works Foreman-
Joe Wiliams
(217) 529-8576

jwilliams@southernview.us

Treasurer-Lisa Cave
(217) 638-2539
lcave@southernview.us

Village Clerk-Judy Gordon
(217) 529-3352 or 306-1472
jgordon@southernview.us
Fax # (217) 529-2062
Municipal Bldg. office hours
Monday through Friday>
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO US
and the entire staff is here to help,
if we may be of service please call.
(217) 529-3352

*****************************

Click here to login to Southernview.us email